Working Life: The Australian


Before I started work and was still living at home I use to take the time to read the paper. I was never one to read from cover to cover just the section that were somewhat of interest to me. Seeing this weekends plan consisted of nothing except work on Sunday, I picked up the paper while in town. The Australian is not really a confined space friendly paper, so while waiting out the rain I opted for the magazine inside. Once I had ample space I checked up on what was making headlines in my industry.

Leave a Reply

