Working Life: Building Up


A few photos that I have been sitting on, working life photos are pretty much restricted to my room. I work in a mine but very rarely do I return from work with my face covered in coal dust. Though last week I went on a surveying adventure on foot and that was a result. Got caught in a somewhat coal wind storm.

Daily essentials for work. Ipod is at the top of the list when I just need to sit down and get work done. The rest of the things are just requirements. Markers, well they are always handy. Good orange juice at the end of the day is always a win.

Pizza and beers was the weekend activity while in town watching bad movies solo.

Leave a Reply

