Adventure Time: Training


Common chain of thought because I am young and thin therefore I must be fit. The fact of the matter is that is a lie and I have proven that too myself and numerous occasions. I am in the process of building up a new track bike and it has made me think that it would be pretty rubbish if I can’t even enjoy riding it when I finally get it built. Solution, I have started riding the proper exercise bike at the gym, not type that has more in common with a couch. The type that sort of has you in the same riding positions as a real bike. Thanks to Fresh Prints for the photos. A few days in Brisbane next week should result in some new material.

Leave a Reply

