Adventure Time: Couch on Deck


I rode with Mr Suzuki and Fresh Prints this morning and they have upped their riding pace significantly. I think the days of me just cruising along on my BMX are over. New gearing on the BMX here I come or I will eventually build up a new track bike. No camera on the mornings ride but they raced each other around my 400m street velo. It is going to be the unofficial race location from now on.

New Busentiz’s on my feet this afternoon to face the shops quickly. Spent the rest of the afternoon just enjoying being home. My dog was patient enough to hang out as well.

Leave a Reply

