Working Life: Monday to Friday, Monday to Friday


Two full working weeks down, plus three days next week and I will be making another return back home. The time frame is almost to close, well not really.

Work has continued of the same path dark to darkish each day. Started packing my lunch the night before so I can sneak in some additional sleep each day. New work boots were rolled out onto site this week, so that was ok. I asked if I could get Red Wing’s but clearly that didn’t happen. The boots I selected were comfortable straight out of the box which was handy though.

One thought on “Working Life: Monday to Friday, Monday to Friday

Leave a Reply

