Adventure Time: Saturday


After waking up to no internet once again, I finally went into town and bought a Telsta dongle. Just when I thought that the camp internet had start to become a little more reliable it has let me down. Blue Chips is first new mix-tape I have downloaded since I started work, always good to have a new CD for the drive. Spent the better part of 30mins waiting to vote in Moranbah this morning as well. The further inland you go the dumber the price of petrol.

Leave a Reply

