Adventure Time: Flight-Bus


A 2.5 hr flight this morning landed me in Sapporo before an additional 2.5hr bus ride delivered me to Niseko. Blood shot eyes, long hair, moustache combo lead to some interesting questions on arrival. Went for look around the town tonight but will have a better look tomorrow. First run down the mountain we will see what skill if any I still posses after a lengthy disconnect. That’s me in the same clothes as yesterday forgot to pack an extra shirt when I checked my bag all the way to Sapporo.

Leave a Reply

