Thursday Hangs


Thursday hangs with Deadly, Jake and Sam three skate location, no bike for me though I did get a sunburnt nose. Adidas skate is clearly the shoe of choice. The latest Busenitz colorway of black, white and gum will be the new team shoe. You might know by now I don’t skate but they are still one mean riding shoe.

At the second spot I took out my new lens that I was yet to have a play with, for a while I was unsure what I would use a 70-200 lens for. Despite the weight it is an awesome lens to use and will be seeing a fair amour of use in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

