Almost Over


Christmas day has come and gone once again. My typical beach swim was called off as I wasn’t really in the mood to bring out my A swimming game to tackle the rough surf. I was excused from church by my Grandma, she said she would put in a good word for me (what a team player). In regards to food breakfast was the highlight, just didn’t get the camera out in time. Waffles, bacon and maple syrup can’t really go wrong with that anytime of the year really. Lunch was the full deal, 6.0kg turkey, ham and other things for days. Finished the day off with some much deserved mango daiquiris, which were rather impressive.

Leave a Reply

