Blue Sky


Blue sky for my final uni exam this morning.  The exam would have had to been the kindest paper that I have sat over the last four years, so it was a nice way to finish off. Still in lurk in regards to my thesis but hopefully that can be returned to me soon. I took advantage of the weather and caught city cat over to Sam’s before riding back into the city. Sam and I snagged another dream run through the city with green lights for one of the best hill sections. That is a bridge in Brisbane, not sure all those cables are really needed. Someone clearly had a mean talking game to convince everyone that is was a good idea.

2 thoughts on “Blue Sky

  1. That bridge is Greg Killen’s handy work (my design lecturer). It does need all the cables, but there’s no real reason someone made a design so ugly in the first place.

Leave a Reply

