Thanks Lux


The Fit did well but the bent rear end gave me the chance to pick up a new frame. After a brief discussion with the guys at Lux I picked up the S&M BTM (Big Time Mobbin’). They swapped everything over while I watched a video, now that is service. Only went for a brief  cruise around the city with Sam because as it turns out it was 33 degrees in the city today. Sam and I picked up slurpees then hung out in the air con at Laced. I’ll have to wait until I go for a proper ride to reach a verdict, plus I was riding with a backpack which is rubbish. Looks like I will now need a new front fork and wheel to complete the build as it is now front heavy.

Leave a Reply

