Time for a New List


I managed to cross out the last number in the count down for my final year research project. The pad is now cleared for another list to be created over the next couple of days. Apparently I still have a fair amount of things to do in the last two weeks.

On a more interesting note a few things came in the mail today. To be honest I had forgotten these were even coming, cool they did though. Even better a new Casual Friday shirt arrived, thanks to my sister. I was in need of a new shirt as well.

3 thoughts on “Time for a New List

Leave a Reply

