Snake and Mouse


Snake and mouse, mouse and snake either way it equated to me doing work. I never use a mouse as my keyboard already has one built in and it just looks cleaner. That changed today when I became seriously involved with Excel and processing data. 10 pages of analysis write up in 10 days, the maths seems alright. The snakes were a bonus though they alone have got me thinking. I don’t think it cost any more to produce different colours so why not just make bags of individual colours. Who wouldn’t want a bag of just red snakes.

Leave a Reply

