Thursday


No uni Thursday and first week back means I have time to hang out. Sam, Wongy and I went for a brief ride and was directed to this fun little place just out of the valley. This piece of information was provided to us by the guys at LUX BMX. This was the first time I have checked out their store and to say I was impressed would be a understatment. The shop wasn’t of high standard for a bike store, it was of high standard for retail full stop. The guys helped me sort out a rear hub guard. Most importantly they are actually friendly, it’s not a hard thing but a lot shops seem to leave this out. Also put my bike in a water feature, still not sure if that was a great decision but I do like the photos.

Leave a Reply

