Grown Footwear


I’m a big fan of sneaker, boat shoes, boots the list could go, though these options don’t really cut it with a suit. Despite the idea of rocking sneakers with a suit seeming like a cool idea it is typically isn’t. I don’t know anything when it comes to dress shoes and I’m not about to try to point out the finer details. Why because I would be talking rubbish. What did impress me was the two shoe horns, shoe polish and the fabric the shoes were boxed with. The fit of the Barker’s is spot on, size 6 UK never looked so good. My future job doesn’t really require this type of footwear but I’ll now being paying a little more attention to this area. Herring Shoes got the job done, post was efficient as well.

3 thoughts on “Grown Footwear

Leave a Reply

