New Life


My Mum is a gun, she managed to piece back together both pairs of my Nudie’s. The first pair probably should have been side lined a while ago but they make for good riding jeans. Complete knee rip fixed and back also fixed, the red was my grand idea. The lower pair was missing a crouch but they were sort of my go to pair until I was finally able to pick up a decent replacement at Up There. That is also a shoe string belt which is the ideal choice for riding. In brief Nudie’s are rubbish but they get the job done. Will I ever buy another pair, no.

Leave a Reply

