Melbourne Part 2


The photo order has gotten a little out of hand but I don’t think that matters. I got my first look at Up There on Wednesday though more on that to come in Part 3. Wednesday consisted of visiting some Lego model gallery of sort. It was school holidays so children were running everywhere, which is never great. I did a walk around the whole exhibit, with my camera rolling so I’ll piece something together soon. You will get to see everything I did minus the kids screaming and the entry fee.  The afternoon was a more relaxed sitting in my friends spa. While I was over at Ling’s she gave me the best assortment of stickers I have seen. They will soon take prime position on my laptop. Met up with Jason after work and got dinner at one of his favourite spots.

Leave a Reply

