Worth It


These Air 180’s just seem like a magnet for dirt, so I rarely wear them. I also learnt today that there is a valid reason you pay a large sum of money for private health care. During a visit to see my great aunt I helped her out with the menu for the following day. The food for breakfast and lunch seemed pretty standard until I came to the dinner option. Three more options came apparent at this time, red wine, white wine and beer. If someone told me they served alchole in hospital I would have laughed at them.

Leave a Reply

