Candy


Parents returned with candy. I know you can get it in Australia but it is always better getting it from the states.  I was half tempted to put the hose to my new jacket as well to see how water proof it is. The material would have to be the best tech material I have seen in a while. I was initially chasing a windrunner but after my mum saw the quality of the material she said she would buy me a proper jacket.  She ended up returning with a Columbia jacket, which was sweet as everyone seems to go with North Face these days.

Leave a Reply

