Back To It


I spent the majority of my easter break making a return to site. I now like to think of myself as the super sub.  Fly in to Mackay pick up a hire car work and week then fly back out of Mackay home, I could get use to that. My return hasn’t been that exciting though, off the plane and straight to uni.Resist rear hub and Ynot straps were waiting so hopefully I can get my bike sorted out for the weekend.

The morning commute, I sit with same girl every Wednesday on the train. Everyone these days is pretty judgmental but typically they don’t say aloud what they are thinking, she is an exception. Today she went on to tell me how she judges people on first impression. Ugly, pale and how they dress their were additional factors that came into play but don’t really need to mention them. The thing about this is someone who ticked all these boxes in the wrong way was sitting next to us.

Leave a Reply

