I Was Prepared


It did rain on the coast this morning and at night when I got home. It did not however rain at all while I was at uni. I had the situation under control if it did with my gumboots on. This brings up another topic of interest, people who wear open footwear in the rain. The concept to me just seems dumb, why would you want wet feet all day. My friend all so informed me that you apparently need around 100,000 views per day to make a living off you web related antics.

Leave a Reply

