Yang is a Hero


Yang is the man behind BreakBrake17 and has been the most helpful bike industry person I have dealt with. My original frame got damaged in shipping and couldn’t get built up. After sending some photos off to Yang he had a new frame on its way within 24 hours. That sort of service is unheard of these days.  I was initially going to get this frame powder coated because I was unsure about the orange. It has actually grown on me in the last two hours and my eagerness to ride would make any colour appealing. Black on black Undefeated Vans to follow the weeks trend.

Leave a Reply

