The US


While I was away my sister was over in the US on holidays. I have might have mentioned this before but she is the best and without fail always completes my wish list. I haven’t personally been to Supreme in New York but I’m aware they have a reputation for being jerks. I’m sorry my sister isn’t some street skater who doesn’t even skate anymore though it wouldn’t hurt to be an alright person for five minutes. In comparison the guys at Undefeated in Las Vegas were apparently awesome. 1.8 kg of Jelly Belly’s never hurt anyone either.

Leave a Reply

