Working Life: Weekend


I didn’t pack my camera for the weekend adventure but their were a few things that I would have liked to capture, mainly food. Not eating work food was the highlight, my sister cooked one night and we went out the other. On the menu for the weekend was lasagne, assortment of Japanese lollies, Thai, pancakes, BLT’s, brownies and beers probably missed a few things but photos of these things alone would have been decent.

Stocked up on a few things for my room, mainly snacks. Bought a washing basket which is an official sign that I’m here for the long run. Came back to camp this afternoon and put the basket to good use. Sneak up north.

Leave a Reply

